Loading...

Best Floyd Mayweather Interview | Awkward Puppets video

by Awkward Puppets   2 weeks ago
1,550,328 views

52,904 Likes   914 Dislikes

SUBSCRIBE ► http://youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

OUR LAST VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/XJK8GXVvKkA

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets
Facebook | https://facebook.com/awkwardpuppets

FLOYD MAYWEATHER:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/floydmayweather
Twitter | http://twitter.com/floydmayweather
Facebook | https://facebook.com/floydmayweather

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego
#FloydMayweather
#TMT

Comments on the video Best Floyd Mayweather Interview | Awkward Puppets